Testimonials

Expansive view of the Valle from our balcony at the Hacienda de Guadalupe

We particularly enjoyed the staff’s eagerness to share their extensive knowledge of the area, including hiking trails. They were very attentive and friendly. I have already recommended it to several friends and are planning our return with more extended family.

Tripadvisor review from CielooleiC, 27 April 2018

Fabuloso

De los mejores hoteles en Valle de Guadalupe. Lo tienen muy limpio, con un excelente servicio de todo el personal. Buen restaurante. Jardines muy bien cuidados. La vista desde los cuartos y el restaurante es impresionante, de lo mejor. Excelente opción para hospedarse.

Evaluación Tripadvisor de polorodarte, 25 Abril 2018

Very nice hotel with hiking trail

Nice hotel with dramatic view of the valley. Nice hiking trail rising steeply from rear of the property. Good swimming pool. Clean modern rooms. Very quiet. Good restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff.

Tripadvisor review from Bill G, 24 April 2018

Great stay and helpful staff

Great location and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about restaurants and recommended wineries. Great decor and on-site restaurant had good service and options. Room was clean and room service was prompt and attentive.

Tripadvisor review from jodygbradshaw, 24 April 2018

Es de los mejores lugares para hospedarse en El Valle

El trato y sus instalaciones brindan calidez y calidad a un precio adecuado; de acuerdo a los precios del Valle de Guadalupe. Lo recomiendo ampliamente para descansar, su ubicación es estratégica y su Restaurant cuenta con una vista muy deseable.

Evaluación Tripadvisor de Abfdezt, 24 Abril 2018

Beautiful Landscape… Awesome Breakfast

We came to Hacienda to join friends staying there. The views from Restaurant and environments so beautiful. The food delicious, had the omellete and shreded meat burritos… the waiter service improve the experience, it was remarcable. Congratulations.

Tripadvisor review from Emmanuel A, 23 April 2018

Location! Location! Location!

Excellent property with great award winning restaurant and excellent wine tasting within the resort as well as a hiking trail and wonderful pool and jacuzzi – I will definitely come back. The owner also took us behind the scenes where the wine is processed. Resort is across the street from the Wine Museum too.

Tripadvisor review from Elayne00001, 8 April 2018

Excelente Hotel y Restaurante

El servicio de hotel es ESPECTACULAR, el personal es exageradamente atento y cálido (Tere de recepción). Las camas muy buenas y el restaurante muy buen, especialmente los desayunos! La ubicación también es muy buena!

Evaluación Tripadvisor de AndresGzzM, 7 Abril 2018

Wonderful Experience

We had a wonderful time at the Hotel and Restaurant. Wonderful people and surroundings. We had a great dinner with farm fresh ingredients and great wine, then a wonderful breakfast the next morning. This was the relaxing weekend we were looking for. We are already looking forward to our next trip there.

Tripadvisor review from johnhz63, 2 April 2018

Muy buena opción

Lindo hotel, todo muy limpio y seguro. No hay área de juegos para niños así q es mas para adultos pero la atención es Buena! El restaurant es también muy rico y esta a unos pasos de las habitaciones. La vista es Hermosa!

Evaluación Tripadvisor de 112solh, 2 Abril 2018

Excelente

Es uno de los mejores hoteles a los que he ido en años. Su trato, su habitación, su piscina, el jacuzzi. El restaurante. Te hacen sentir como rey. Visita obligada al Valle de Guadalupe. Si no se hospedan, visiten su restaurant. Excelente.

Evaluación Tripadvisor de Miguel A B, 29 Marzo 2018

Excelencia

Todo me pareció excelente desde que pusimos un pie en la hacienda, el trato fue amable, la sancionan de habitaciones excelente, cómodo, un lugar muy tranquilo con una buena vista y para disfrutar, no ruidos, la comida excelente.

Evaluación Tripadvisor de Jorgesegura864, 27 Febrero 2018

AWESOME! Hotel Hacienda Guadalupe is OUTSTANDING!

Hotel Hacienda Guadalupe is an outstanding hotel. The staff is extraordinary and the service exceptional. The staff is very attentive and helpful – they went out of their way to ensure that our stay was wonderful.

The rooms are very clean, spacious with luxury amenities. The on-site restaurant is also fabulous with authentic Mexican selections. Everything we ordered was perfectly prepared and delicious.

The location of the hotel is perfect for exploring the Valle de Guadalupe. The property is very safe and beautifully landscaped. There is a gorgeous private pool and hot tub for relaxing.

I highly recommend this hotel – it was an oasis and we truly enjoyed our visit.

Tripadvisor review from Ceramx, 7 February 2018

Wine country get away

Hacienda Guadalupe has wonderful staff – friendly, informative and helpful. That is their strength. The facilities were beautiful, both inside and out. Anyone wanting to explore the wineries of this region would be very pleased to make this their home base.

Tripadvisor review from Diane S, 7 February 2018

Quick getaway got longer

We had planned on staying only Friday night but we enjoyed it sooooo much we decided to stay till Sunday! Top to bottom, this is a great place! The view at breakfast says it all! But the evening breeze and warm jacuzzi is pretty good too.

Tripadvisor review from Joseph W, 7 February 2018

Wonderful Hacienda in Wine Country

Hacienda Guadalupe was the perfect place for us during our stay in wine country. The hotel and rooms are nicely decorated with plenty of space. The pool and hot tub were nice, but most importantly, the staff was incredible. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The restaurant was also top notch!

Tripadvisor review from Jeff B, 12 January 2018

Quiet Retreat

The hotel is located off the freeway so it is very quiet and secluded. The rooms are large and comfortable with a nice terrace. The restaurant offers a wonderful choice of breakfasts and the staff was incredibly helpful.

Tripadvisor review from Leslie B, 11 January 2018

Great hotel in heart of Guadalupe Valley

My wife and I stayed one night at the end of December (one day prior to NYE). Although several of the wineries were closed for the holidays, there were still plenty open, which gave us reason to come down for a couple days. Based on reviews, the hotel we chose was Hacienda Guadalupe. We made a great choice. After a nice day of wine tasting, we came back to relax in one of the king rooms (#301, #302, #303, #304 are all separate from the main building). The check-in host was very friendly and made the process very easy. Our room was clean and immaculate. We ventured out to the hot tub at dusk and had an opportunity to soak in the beauty of this quaint hotel. We did venture out for dinner that night, but had breakfast the next morning at the restaurant next door, which afforded amazing views of the Valley. All told, this was beautiful hotel, appropriately priced and centrally located to everything in the Valley.

Tripadvisor review from Chris S, 8 January 2018